MENU

BAR MENU

CONTACT

FAQ

OPENING HOURS
daily 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.

Wednesdays until 8 p.m, Fridays until 10 p.m.
You can find more information here

Innen Aussen

The late-Baroque Villa Berower is located in the Fondation Beyeler’s magnificent park, straight across from the museum building, and is home to the «Beyeler Restaurant im Park»

Drawing on the wealth of delicacies to be found nearby, regional and seasonal ingredients are at the heart of the restaurant’s culinary offerings. The menu allows guests to sample old and new favourites. Barista-quality coffee can be enjoyed with a wide choice of cakes. The wine list gives pride of place to regional producers as well as featuring a fine worldwide selection.

Our Kitchen

In the dining room and the fireplace lounge (Kaminzimmer), Spanish duo Casa Munõz’ design establishes a stimulating dialogue between the building’s historical character and the interior decor’s contemporary flair. In summer, the large terrace nestling in the park and looking out onto sculptures by Calder, Kelly and Fischli / Weiss invites you to pause and linger.

Restaurant Menu

Bar Menu

 

Reservations

Unfortunately, we are not able to take daytime bookings for tables in the restaurant or on the terrace. We thank you for your understanding. Bookings are possible for Friday evenings from 3.2.23 onwards.

Friday Beyeler

Every Friday from 3 February to 12 May 2023 the Beyeler museum will remain open until 9 p.m. and the Beyeler Restaurant im Park until 10 p.m. “Friday Beyeler” is an invitation to usher in the weekend with a relaxed, after-hours visit to the museum, possibly in conjunction with drinks or an exquisite dinner.

Learn More

Events

We would be happy to welcome you and your guests to an exclusive business or private event in our restaurant - be it a dinner or an aperitif. Several rooms are available for this purpose.

Learn More

Premises

Since its reopening in November 2019, the rooms of the "Beyeler Restaurant im Park" have been in stylish dialogue with the history of the villa, the surrounding park and the museum building of the Fondation Beyeler by Renzo Piano thanks to the concept of the Spanish design studio Casa Muñoz.

Learn more

TAGESKARTE

BARKARTE

KONTAKT

FAQ

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN:
täglich Montag–Sonntag 10–18 Uhr, mittwochs bis 20 Uhr.

Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.

Innen Aussen

Die spätbarocke Villa Berower liegt im wunderschönen Park der Fondation Beyeler direkt gegenüber dem Museum und beherbergt heute das «Beyeler Restaurant im Park»

Gerichte aus regionalen und saisonalen Zutaten bilden das Herzstück des kulinarischen Angebots. Die Küche schöpft aus dem Reichtum der Umgebung. Die Menükarte eröffnet den Gästen die Möglichkeit, alte und neue Lieblingsgerichte zu entdecken. Zum Kaffee, der in Barista-Qualität zubereitet wird, steht eine grosse Auswahl an Kuchen bereit. Die Weinkarte orientiert sich an der Umgebung, bietet aber auch eine feine Auswahl aus den restlichen Wein-Regionen der Welt.

Unsere Küche

Das Design des spanischen Duo Casa Munõz führt in Speisesaal und Kaminzimmer einen spannungsreichen Dialog zwischen dem historischen Charakter des Hauses und der zeitgenössischen Innenarchitektur. Im Sommer lädt die grosszügige Terrasse inmitten des Parks mit Blick auf die Skulpturen von Calder, Kelly und Fischli / Weiss zum Verweilen ein.

Tageskarte

Barkarte

 

Reservationen

Tagsüber können wir leider keine Tische im Restaurant oder auf der Terrasse reservieren. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis. Für die Freitagabende nehmen wir Ihre Reservation sehr gerne entgegen.

Abendöffnung anlässlich der «Friday Beyeler»

Das «Beyeler Restaurant im Park» ist jeden Freitagabend zwischen dem 16. September bis 16. Dezember bis um 22 Uhr geöffnet.

Mehr erfahren

Anlässe

Gerne begrüssen wir Sie und Ihre Gäste zu einem exklusiven Geschäfts- oder Privatanlass in unserem Restaurant – sei es ein Dinner oder ein Apéro. Hierfür stehen Ihnen mehrere Räumlichkeiten zur Verfügung. 

Mehr erfahren

Räumlichkeiten

Die Räume des «Beyeler Restaurant im Park» stehen seit der Wiedereröffnung im November 2019 durch das Konzept des spanischen Design Studios Casa Muñoz in einem stilvollen Dialog mit der Geschichte der Villa, dem umgebenden Park und dem Museumsbau der Fondation Beyeler von Renzo Piano.

Mehr erfahren